Welcome to the official website of Huaian Depon Chemical Co., Ltd. !

Message

Contact us

Mainstream manufacturer of anisole with an annual production capacity of 5,000 tons
Gather Talents through Morality, Develop through Technology

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

CULTURE

HONORS

FACTORY

Gather Talents through Morality, Develop through Technology
1. Our achievements are attributed to the creative work of all employees. We are committed to creating a mutually trusting and understanding work environment and providing a satisfactory income for our employees, and strive to create an open and harmonious system internally. We value the team, treat our partners well, and expect those who have both ability and political integrity to do their part and assign responsibility.
2. Our business performance comes from the choices made by our customers and suppliers. Honest and trustworthy, creating value for customers is our core business philosophy. We have always believed that only by providing customers with excellent products, good service and transparent prices, the company can continue to operate.
3. Social support is the foundation for the development and growth of enterprises. We abide by national laws and regulations, pay taxes according to regulations, assume social responsibilities, love and grateful to society, and strive to become a public citizen who is respected by the public.
4. Technological innovation and thinking innovation are the source of improving the core competitiveness of enterprises. We cannot proudly look back on the successes we have achieved in the past, but to see what will lead to the decline of our future, to maintain the hunger and flexibility of learning.
5. Protecting the environment and safe production is a symbol of technological progress and a prerequisite for all work in the enterprise. Rational use of resources and cherish the living environment of human beings. Innovate the corporate safety culture and fully embody the safety concept of “caring for people, respecting people and protecting people”. Both safety and environmental protection will continue throughout our work and life.

E-mail

備案字號:蘇ICP備05036477號
Copyright(C)2019, Huaian Depon Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChinaChemNet ChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

15选5中奖最高多少钱 内蒙11选5任选走势图 新上海体彩十一选五 辽宁十一选五分析软件 怎样查询股票代码 极速快三app下载安装 投资股票指数基金 河南高频11选五开奖 波叔一波中特彩图 贵州体彩11选5走势图 湖北十一选五前三直推荐号 无敌重庆时时彩计划软件 幸运28的网站大全 浙江11选五基本走势图 七星高手论坛 快乐8官网下载app 河南11选5开奖走势图

歡迎來到淮安德邦化工有限公司官網!

給我們留言

聯系德邦

苯甲醚的主流制造商,年產能5000噸
德厚聚才,科技興邦

關于德邦

公司簡介

企業文化

企業榮譽

企業形象

德厚聚才 科技興邦
1、我們的成績歸功于全體員工的創造性勞動。我們一直致力于為員工營造一個相互信任和理解的工作環境并提供滿意的收入,努力在內部打造一個開放和諧的系統。我們珍重團隊,善待伙伴,期望德才兼備者盡其才干,委以重任。
2、我們的經營業績來源于客戶和供應商對我們的選擇。誠實守信,為客戶創造價值是我們的核心經營理念。我們從來都認為只有為客戶提供優良的產品,良好的服務和透明的價格,企業方能永續經營。
3、社會的支持是企業發展壯大的基礎。我們遵守國家法律法規,按章納稅,承擔社會責任,熱愛和感恩社會,努力成為一個受公眾尊敬的社會公民。
4、技術創新,思維創新是提高企業核心競爭力的源泉。我們不能驕傲地回首過往所取得的成功,而要明察什么將導致我們未來的衰敗,要保持學習的饑渴和足夠的靈活。
5、保護環境和安全生產是科技進步的象征及企業一切工作的先決條件。合理利用資源,珍惜人類的生存環境。創新企業安全文化,充分體現“關心人、尊重人、保護人”的安全理念。安全和環保這兩者將貫穿我們工作和生活的始終。

郵箱登錄

備案字號:蘇ICP備05036477號
淮安德邦化工有限公司 版權所有(C)2019 網絡支持 中國化工網 生意寶 網盛大宗 著作權聲明

15选5中奖最高多少钱 今晚有什么生肖必开 黑龙江11选5五码走势图 北京快3一定牛 20万理财一年的收益4万 广西快乐十分开奖app 河北11选五任选走势图 排列五走势图最近30期 陕西11选五中奖规则表 广西快3 软件 3d千禧开机号试机号 私募明日股票推荐 湖南快乐十分计划软件 36选7怎么算中奖 安卓游戏急速赛车 股票行情大盘走势怎么看 什么决定股票的涨跌